Menu

Kojump Brussels

Ixelles

Our first KOJUMP park opened its door in Ixelles in October 2018 next to the Sonian forest and the Hippodrome de Boitsfort.

Brussels

Opening hours

Monday 14:00 20:00
Tuesday 14:00 20:00
Wednesday 12:00 20:00
Thursday 14:00 20:00
Friday 14:00 21:00
Saturday 10:00 21:00
Sunday 10:00 20:00

Exceptions

Sat 24 Dec 2022 10:00 17:00
Sun 25 Dec 2022 Closed
Mon 26 Dec 2022 10:00 20:00
Tue 27 Dec 2022 10:00 20:00
Wed 28 Dec 2022 10:00 20:00
Thu 29 Dec 2022 10:00 20:00
Fri 30 Dec 2022 10:00 21:00
Sun 1 Jan 2023 12:00 20:00
Mon 2 Jan 2023 10:00 20:00
Tue 3 Jan 2023 10:00 20:00
Wed 4 Jan 2023 10:00 20:00
Get directions: Google maps

Activities